39 weeks #2

Symptoms?:  I thought I was tired before, but this past week I have been exhausted! I’ve been napping when Kellen naps most days. Still more contractions but the good news is they are productive. At my OB appointment yesterday I was 2cm dilated and 80% effaced. With Kellen at the same appointment I was 1cm 70% and had her 6 days later, so maybe Raelee will be here in the next 5 days or so. My feet are pretty swollen most days too.

Weight gain?: Up 22lbs

Best thing that happened this week?:  Finding out the annoying contractions are at least productive 🙂

Movement:  Still quite a bit.

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Nope

Nursery progress:  It’s done!  Has been 🙂

Milestones reached?:  Not really

What size is the baby?:  A watermelon

Belly picture:

DSC_3008

Leave a Reply

