Full Term! #2

Symptoms?:  Same as the last few weeks–getting more painful to move around.

Weight gain?: Up 19lbs. So last week was just a weird fluke I guess. I even asked my OB’s nurse my weight gain and they actually had none for the week I thought I was up 4lbs. Weird.

Best thing that happened this week?:  Kellen and I gave John new pictures for his Father’s Day gift–he loved them 🙂

Page-01

Movement:  Same–I can feel more of her limbs now though. Or possibly they are feet/hands. They are small and I’m usually just feeling her bum and back.

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Had to get replacement batteries for the Snuza.

Nursery progress:  I got a yellow frame on clearance at Target yesterday 🙂 No set plans on what to put in it, but I’m sure I’ll find something.

Milestones reached?: 37 weeks–FULL TERM!

What size is the baby?:  A winter melon (whatever that is–she’s really the size of a watermelon!)

Belly picture:

DSC_2801

 

 

Leave a Reply

