9 months! #2

Symptoms?:  Really tired and uncomfortable. I feel much bigger and much more pregnant than I ever did with Kellen

Weight gain?: Up 22lbs total. Oops, that means I gained 4 pounds this last week…. I find that hard to believe since I have only been gaining 1 pound a week. Guess we will see what happens next week.

Best thing that happened this week?:  I’m pretty much finished with the blanket that I have been knitting for Raelee. I just need to figure out how to end it 🙂 I’m teaching myself via Youtube videos step by step.

Movement:  Pretty much the same. She stretches a lot and feels like she is trying to get out of there 🙂

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Nope

Nursery progress:  None

Milestones reached?: 9 months!

What size is the baby?:  A honeydew

Belly picture:

DSC_2593

Leave a Reply

