34 weeks #2

I forgot to post last week…oops!  We did get our maternity pictures back–here are our faves 🙂

Symptoms?: Exhausted! I thought I was tired before…yeah right. I’m still just sore pretty much everywhere now–increase in lower back pain though and feet pain. Menstrual-like cramps have started and I’m wondering if they are light contractions. Dr. B said I would feel them earlier and more often this time around.

Weight gain?: Up 17lbs total

Best thing that happened this week?:  Starting to get everything done that needs to be. Still need to install the carseats which we will probably do maybe next weekend. We are having a garage sale next month so once we go through everything in the garage I will have a good idea of where everything is. I feel like I’m missing some things that I had before–particularly bottle stuff. I can only find 1 size 1 nipple, which I know I had more of those. I’m hoping we find them in the garage, and if we don’t I guess I have to buy some :/

Movement:  Yes, but she’s pretty much staying in the same area for the most part. Her bum is under my right rib and her back is along my right side. I’m pretty sure the back of her head is in my right hip–feel hiccups pretty good right there.

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Nope

Nursery progress:  Same–we got out the bouncer chair and jumperoo so those are both in her room for now.

Milestones reached?:  None

What size is the baby?:  A butternut squash

Belly picture: Didn’t take one today but this is last week’s

DSC_1404

Leave a Reply

