31 weeks #2

Symptoms?: Pretty much the same. I started getting menstrual type cramps–especially in the evenings. Dr. B said I would feel more contractions earlier on this time around, so I’m wondering if that is what I’m feeling.

Weight gain?: Up 16lbs total

Best thing that happened this week?: The weather has been gorgeous! Kellen and I have been playing outside every day 🙂

Movement: Still a good amount–maybe a little slower than usual. I’m assuming she’s running out of room. Sometimes I think she has turned out of breach position but it’s hard to tell.

Any baby-related purchases this week?: No

Nursery progress: None

Milestones reached?: None

What size is the baby?: A pineapple

Belly picture: I actually didn’t take my own today. We had maternity/family pictures today with Bryan who was our wedding photographer. He said he should have them done in a week or so–so I will post then 🙂

Leave a Reply

