26 weeks! #2

Symptoms?:  Back and hip pain and tired pretty much sums up my life :p

Weight gain?: Up 14lbs total

Best thing that happened this week?:  Hmm, oh, we reached the double digit countdown as of yesterday!  Woot woot 🙂

Movement:  Yes, and it seems that she likes to hang out where Kellen did as well.  I feel like I have a foot up in my ribs :/

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Nope

Nursery progress:  Same–nothing new

Milestones reached?:  Took my 1hr GTT test today–hope I pass!

What size is the baby?:  A head of lettuce

Belly picture:

Page-01

Leave a Reply

