25 weeks #2

Symptoms?:  Pretty much the same

Weight gain?: Up 12 pounds total

Best thing that happened this week?:  Just got my haircut 🙂  I’m pretty much down to 2 times per year at most.  I think last year I only went once.  It feels great!

Movement:  Yep–still a lot

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Nope

Nursery progress:  Same–nothing new

Milestones reached?:  This week we will be in the double digits countdown!  99 days…. Eeek!

What size is the baby?:  A cauliflower

Belly picture:  Wow, comparing this week to last week I see a very noticeable difference in the size of my belly!  I feel huge!

DSC_9772

 

Here’s a comparison shot of me when I was 25 weeks with Kellen–I think I’m bigger this time around :p

DSCN2368

Leave a Reply

