Viability #2!

Symptoms?:  The tiredness is really coming back in full force this past week. Swelling and soreness in not so fun places as well…. :/

Weight gain?: Up 11 pounds total

Best thing that happened this week?:  Watching my belly shake and move when she kicks me 🙂

Movement:  Yep–still a lot

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  I don’t believe so. We should be pretty much done besides putting the nursery together.

Nursery progress:  Not too much–working on the mobile now, but it’s a slow process. I figure I have lots of time.

Milestones reached?:  Viability Day! If Raelee is delivered now or later, the doctors will try to save her life. Of course, she needs to wait about 16 more weeks though!

What size is the baby?:  A cantaloupe

Belly picture:  This picture makes my booty look much bigger than it is :p  It’s the sweater I think.

DSC_9756

Leave a Reply

