15 weeks #2

Symptoms?:  Very tired and I seem to get headaches almost every day. Still some nausea here and there.

Weight gain?: I forgot to weigh myself this morning. But when I weighed myself mid-week, I had gained back those 2lbs I had lost.

Best thing that happened this week?:  Scheduled our Anatomy Scan for 3 weeks from today! I’m so excited 🙂

Movement:  Still thinking I’m feeling teeny movements. Probably about 99% sure 🙂

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Costco has diapers super cheap right now so we bought a box of size 2s for 13¢/diaper! They didn’t have size 1 though 😦 We also bought a second camera for our video monitor. They keep coming out with newer models and the newer model cameras are not compatible with our’s and it is really hard to find a camera that is. We found one on Amazon and there was only 1 available and it was over $50 cheaper than I could find anywhere else, so we snagged it. They were also having a nursery sale on Amazon and pretty much everything we need to get wasn’t on a good sale except for a changing pad. Since Kellen is still in diapers, we are going to put a 2nd changing pad on top of her dresser since all the nursery furniture we have will go into the new baby’s room.

Milestones reached?:  None that I can think of.

What size is the baby?:  An orange!

Belly picture:   We took it outside today because it was gorgeous out 🙂

DSC_8420

Leave a Reply

