14 weeks #2

Symptoms?:  Same as the last couple weeks.

Weight gain?:  Well, I somehow lost those 2 pounds so I’m back to zero weight gain.

Best thing that happened this week?:  Reaching official 2nd Trimester 🙂

Movement:  I’m adding this question in this week because I am almost sure I am feeling teeny tiny movements but I’m not completely sure.  So I think it will be soon.

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Yes, Amazon had a sale on diapers so I bought a box of Newborn size since they were only 21¢ per diaper. They are also having a nursery sale and a changing pad was actually pretty cheap. The changing table will go in the new nursery, so we are just going to put a pad on top of Kellen’s dresser to change her.

Milestones reached?:  2nd Trimester officially

What size is the baby?:  A lemon

Belly picture:   I didn’t do my traditional one today because yesterday I took one in my favorite maternity shirt to wear for the Ducks Tostitos Bowl Game–which they won!!  Woot woot!  My belly has for sure stuck out this past week a lot.  People are saying I look pregnant, which I guess is better than just looking chubby 🙂

IMG_1633

Leave a Reply

