2 months #2

Symptoms?:  Nausea seems a bit better.  Still constipated, but since my nausea is better I haven’t taken as many Zofrans so that is letting up a little as well.  Very bloated still, but I don’t think it is going to go away before the baby bump appears.  Extremely tired–I came down with a head cold this past week and it took a lot out of me.

Weight gain?:  I think the same–I need to pay closer attention.

Best thing that happened this week?:  We had a small Thanksgiving celebration just the 3 (well 4 🙂 ) of us at home and we are going down to my dad’s tomorrow.  So that was nice 🙂

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  No

Milestones reached?:  2 months!

What size is the baby?:  A raspberry

Belly picture:  Not a very good picture this week.  I didn’t get my camera settings quite right before Kellen demanded my attention and I forgot to go back and get a better one.  Oh well.

 

 

Leave a Reply

