7 weeks #2

Symptoms?:  Same as last week for the most part.  I feel like I don’t have to take as many Zofran, but I still feel like butt overall.

Weight gain?: I don’t think so.  I’m actually 2lbs less than what the OB’s office said as of yesterday, but that was without clothes on so I think the same

Best thing that happened this week?:  Pretty boring here 🙂

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Nope

Milestones reached?:  No more yet

What size is the baby?:  A blueberry

Belly picture:

I actually forgot to take one :/  I did our family pictures for our Christmas cards instead because the weather was actually nice outside.  Here are a couple 🙂

Leave a Reply

