34 weeks

Symptoms?: Very tired, hands and feet hurt and are swollen, back hurts, vag hurts, and lots of pelvic pressure.

Weight gain?: None this week so up 17 lbs total

Movement?:  Yep, she still gets her groove on pretty well.

Stretch marks?:  Sadly, they seem to be getting worse on my stomach…one of the things I am most looking forward to after she gets here is those fading and going away (hopefully)

Belly button–in or out?  Mostly in–top part is out and the rest is really close to being flat

Best thing that happened this week?:  My boss coming back from vacation–last week was rough running the store on my own.  I am exhausted!

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  I bought some clothes for Kellen for next summer with a voucher I had for Old Navy–got her a bunch of cute summer clothes and a couple swimsuits since they were all on clearance.

Nursery progress?:  Still the same–pretty much done

Milestones reached?:  34 weeks

What size is the baby?:  Still a honeydew, but my tickers says she is about 5 1/2 lbs and 18 1/2″ long

Belly picture:

Leave a Reply

