29 weeks (and 1 day)

Symptoms?:  Still the same.  I think I am starting to waddle though–it def isn’t as easy to walk fast or bend over.

Weight gain?:  +2 pounds this week, so up 15 total

Movement?:  Yep!  She’s a little rock star in there!

Stretch marks?:  I think the same.  The ones on my belly might be getting longer though as the skin stretches more.

Belly button–in or out?  Still in–but if I have another growth spurt, I’m sure it will be at least flat.

Best thing that happened this week?:  Well, today is my Friday so that’s good!  We leave for Medford/Grants Pass tomorrow for my 10 year high school reunion.  And Grants Pass has an elective u/s place so we are getting one before the reunion dinner Saturday afternoon!  I can’t wait to see her again!

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  I just stopped at Macy’s looking for some jewelry to wear with my dress on Saturday (no luck there), and I found a rack of baby clothes for $5 🙂  So I bought her some outfits.

Nursery progress?:  Nothin new!

Milestones reached?:  I don’t think so.

What size is the baby?:  A squash!!

Belly picture:

Leave a Reply

