VIABILITY!!!

Woohoo!  So happy to have reached this day.  And also very happy that Kellen has been kicking up a storm since last night!  I love it!  See the video from this morning 🙂

I have a countdown app on my Mac and I changed it from a countdown to V-day to a countdown to 3rd Tri–I like to take baby steps.  That way I look forward to smaller milestones 🙂  So it’s only 21 days until 3rd Tri!  Yay!

Symptoms?:  Nothing too much going on–I’ve got some energy back in the last week or two.  I actually did my prenatal yoga video last night 🙂

Weight gain?:  Up 1 pound this week so up 8 pounds total.

Movement?:  Yes!  It is still hit or miss, a few days ago I hardly felt her, but starting last night and all through today so far, she has been going crazy!

Stretch marks?:  I think just the same ugly ones.  Maybe 1 or 2 more on my belly, or they are just getting bigger–can’t really tell.

Best thing that happened this week?:  Reaching V-day!

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  I bought her baby book from Etsy–it’s really cute and can’t wait to get it 🙂

Nursery progress?:  Not on the inside–we don’t really have much left to do until we get the glider and then after the shower.  We did get the door hanger in that I ordered off of Etsy.  It came out super cute!  I had her change the color scheme to match the bedding.

Milestones reached?:  V-day 🙂

What size is the baby?:   Still the size of a papaya according to The Bump.  But my lilypie ticker says she is 13 1/2″ long and 1 1/2 pounds!  She’s getting so big 🙂

Belly picture:

Leave a Reply

