Nursery Progress

I was going to wait to put pictures up until it was closer to done…but I am so excited by the progress!  So I am posting some pictures!

View from the doorway 🙂

I love the tree wall decal I put up! Came out even cuter than I imagined. Our new glider will be going where the bassinet is.

The crib doesn't have the crib sheet yet because I don't have a mattress pad. A toy box will probably go where the stroller is.

I'll decorate/paint the letters and put them over the crib. That's our finally finished changing table.

Leave a Reply

