17 weeks

Symptoms?: All the same

Weight gain?: +1 more pound this week, so +2 pounds total

Movement?: I’m pretty sure I am feeling movement here and there. Probably have 3 different times in the last week, but it just happens so fast and then usually doesn’t happen again right after for me to pay close attention and make sure. But I think a couple days ago I for sure did feel it πŸ™‚

Stretch marks?: Just the same ones that I can see.

Best thing that happened this week?: Another week down πŸ™‚ I can’t wait for next week! Wednesday at 18w is our Anatomy Scan! I’m predicting a girl πŸ™‚

Any baby-related purchases this week?: No

Milestones reached?: 17 weeks

What size is the baby?: An onion

Belly picture: Β This shirt makes me look a lot bigger than I am.

Leave a Reply

