8 weeks!

Well, we made it to 8 weeks with no spotting!  Yay!  Tomorrow marks the day we went in for the 1st u/s last time because of spotting and found out our baby measured almost 3 weeks behind….sigh.  I hope the happy milestones come soon!  Come on 9w4d!  Once that day hits I will officially be more pregnant than I ever have!

Symptoms?:  Pretty much the same still.  Nausea is still in full swing.  I can barely eat.  And when I am hungry, I get full after like 3 bites.

Weight gain?:  I gained back those 2 lbs I lost  😦    Oh well.  So I am the same as when I got my BFP.

Best thing that happened this week?:  No spotting!!

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  Yes  ::blushes::  my baby sister convinced me to buy this onesie with a duck on it and matching socks.

Milestones reached?:  No spotting by 8 weeks  🙂

What size is the baby?: A raspberry!!

Belly picture:  It looks like the bloat went down a little from last week, but it feels soo much bigger!

Leave a Reply

