7 weeks

Nothing too exciting happened this last week.  But this LO has most likely made it another week!  Woohoo!  Towards the end of the 7th week in my last pg, I started spotting.  So hopefully we can make it through this week with out any scary events!

Symptoms?:  Nausea has really stepped up it’s game.  I feel much more pg this week at work then I did before vacation.  No puking yet though.  Seabands are my BFF right now.  And I had to change up my morning routine.  I usually get up and get completely ready for work.  Then I grab something to eat and eat it in the car while I’m driving.  Well, my body doesn’t want me to wait that long to eat because I was feeling horrible when I did that.  So now I get up, pee, and then eat 🙂  It’s been working much better.

Weight gain?:  Nope.  Down 2 lbs.

Best thing that happened this week?:  I got to see Savannah at the end of last week, so that was good 🙂

Any baby-related purchases this week?:  No.

Milestones reached?:  7 weeks!

What size is the baby?:  A blueberry!

Belly picture:  Sorry for the lack of makeup and my hair–I didn’t feel like putting much effort into my appearance today 🙂    I think the bloat is def more apparent.  And yep, I’m wearing my Seabands!

One thought on “7 weeks

Leave a Reply

