Betas are back!

So my betas went up to 208 at 14dpo! Woot woot! That’s a doubling time of 35 hours! Nurse Toni told me that with my history of miscarriage, I could come in once a week to check my levels šŸ™‚ I might get one next week depending on how I am feeling just to tide me over until the 1st ultrasound. Which we have scheduled for January 12th at 10 a.m.! Oh man, THIS is the worst 2ww E.V.E.R.

I really hope we have a good ultrasound–I’ve never had a good one šŸ˜¦

And in other news….I did NOT POAS today. Aren’t you proud?

One thought on “Betas are back!

Leave a Reply

