Well….the rash is a tell-tale sign I guess

I took a FRER this morning and I got a veeerrryyy faint line at 10dpo and on Christmas!

It is so faint that I tried to take a picture and you can’t see it. But I see it and so does John. He doesn’t believe it though because it’s so light. I’ve tried to explain to him that a line is a line, but he’s just choosing to not believe it yet. I will take a digital tomorrow, and see if it helps him out at all, but when I got my BFP on a digital last time, he didn’t believe that either. So who knows if it will hit him or not. I PonAS this time instead of peeing in a cup, so I couldn’t dip a digital this morning. I don’t know what the hell I was thinking.

So, I am very excited, but of course nervous and questioning it all—I’m half expecting to wake up tomorrow with a temp drop and a “Not Pregnant” but I will try to stay positive. If this is real, that means I am 3w3d….that’s fucking crazy.

I put the + in my chart but I also made my test results private so people chart stalking me can’t see the +. I will let everyone see tomorrow if the digital confirms, but for now, I’ll just hold off. I don’t think I have too many people that read this, but if there are people reading this from the TTCAL board, please don’t say anything quite yet. I’ll let the cat out of the bag tomorrow if the digital confirms šŸ™‚ Thanks.

I will try to go in for betas on Monday, but I don’t think I will be able to. I work early all this week because my boss is on vacation, and I have to leave by 7:15 to get to work on time. The lab opens at 7, but I have to call my doctor first and have them fax over the paperwork for the lab to take my blood. So I probably will get betas on Tuesday at 13dpo. Fingers crossed!

2 thoughts on “Well….the rash is a tell-tale sign I guess

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Wishing…Hoping…Waiting

Leave a Reply

