This is my phishing post.

And I can do that, because it’s my blog  :p

So when I got my last BFP back in April, I don’t recall having any symptoms besides AF being late.  I had her arrival down to the hour so when I was still AF free when I got home from work, I tested.

After I got that BFP, I started wondering if something I had experinced a few days before was somehow linked to my pg.  I had broken out in a rash on my arms. I hadn’t changed any skin care products or laundry detergent and I couldn’t think of anything I had eaten that was out of the ordinary. So after the BFP I chalked it up as a fluke, but in the back of my mind I wondered if it was pg hormone related.

Well, I woke up this morning at 7dpo and I have a rash on my arms. Same facts as last time, and it’s a completely different time of year, so I can’t blame it on the weather.

I’m just sayin’….

One thought on “This is my phishing post.

Leave a Reply

