FWP done!

Alright, so I didn’t O the day after my +OPK–I’m pretty sure I O’d today. I’ll be looking for a good temp spike in the morning. So that means I only O’d 2 days earlier than last cycle. But I guess the important thing is that I have longer than a 10-11 day LP, so we will see!

I will be going in next Friday for my 7dpo progesterone testing! I’m very excited to get the results of this!

John and I had some good timing this cycle again….he is doing much better with the whole “pressure” thing. It wasn’t even close to as difficult as it was last cycle. But of course, I can’t really get too excited about our timing since we had even better timing last cycle, and obviously it didn’t mean anything. I guess I’m just banking a lot of my hope on the P4 testing. For some reason I feel that I have a P4 deficiency and that they will find it with my bloodwork and I will get some P4 supplements or Rx and then we will get a May sticky baby! I honestly don’t know how I have this much hope still.

Tomorrow is the first Duck football game of the season!!!! I am sooo excited! I LOVE football season and Duck football! Pictures to come!

One thought on “FWP done!

  1. I really hope that this is your cycle!! Good luck at the doctors, in a way I hope that they do not find that you’ll need progesterone…. but in another way it really might help too! I’ll be thinking about you.

Leave a Reply

