Take that, FF!

I got a VERY + OPK today! I POACheapie and it was a really dark line! Usually I have one that is close and I confirm with my digital, but it was waaayy darker than usual today….but I still confirmed with a digital–I just love seeing that 🙂 !

So, since usually my 1st + is lighter, I am wondering if I will actually O tomorrow. I usually get 2-3 days of + OPKs and last cycle I didn’t O until 4 days after my first +. I really hope that I O tomorrow, because that would put me Oing 4 days earlier than last cycle! Woohoo! Okay, I can’t get too excited yet until I confirm O, but I’m hopeful! And I’m keeping everything crossed that we have great timing and that my LP is longer than 10 days! Oh, and that of course we get our BFP!

So If I O tomorrow, that puts me going to the Lab for my P4 test on Wednesday, September 8th! I’m really excited to be getting this done!

Alright, now I need to get going on our FWP! I told John when he gets home from work we are having a quickie before we go over to Chris and Emily’s. I made homemade lasagna to bring over there since I’m sure they don’t feel like cooking with a newborn. And Chris mentioned how Emily wanted me to take some newborn pictures of Tyler. And then hopefully we will BD again when we get home. I might get him again in the morning–we will see 🙂

2 thoughts on “Take that, FF!

  1. Have fun FWP!!! I am really hoping that this is your cycle.

    You know, if you O tomorrow and get pregnant, that’ll give you a due date of May 25th. Aurora’s due date was May 26th. It’s a very good due date. 🙂

  2. Thanks Stephanie! It does look like I O’d on that day…I would be honored to share an EDD with Aurora if I am lucky enough to get my BFP this cycle 🙂 *hugs*

Leave a Reply

